Skip to content

Drive-By Blogging

May 1, 2009

Ok, this is going to be a reeeeeally fast post, and mostly pictures.  I might come back and put in more words later, maybe not.

So!  My case of shopping amnesia.  Where I come home and wake up surrounded by new clothes and think, “Do I know you?  Did you come home with me?”    Here’s what I got!  Yay!

From American Eagle:

From Forever 21

**********

Military Outerwear Project, inspired by the Three Musketeers.

Mood Page:

Figures (pardon the blurriness.  And the camera strap.)

Grades, for my mom :)

Tulle figure… not 100% done yet

**********

Alright!  Probably more words sometime this weekend.

<3 Julie

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2009 8:04 am

    Clothes is snazzy. I think I should get some floral-print shirts….If they made the first two for men, I’d definitely wear them.

    Good job on the Three Musketeers outwear project. Cool idea. And the Tule figure drawing is quite lovely.

Leave a comment