Skip to content

Mid-week Music ♥

September 2, 2010

Here are a few songs I’m listening to lately…

Painting by Chagall by The Weepies

Electric Twist by A Fine Frenzy (sorry for the commercial at the beginning, it was the highest-quality video I could find.)

Running With Scissors by Ben Lee

They’re all really good songs to have on while walking, too.  ♥

**********

I updated my etsy shop with more button bobby pins!  Thank you so much to the lovely and talented Lindsay for her review of my button bobbies!  Her blog is so cute and thought-provoking.

**********

Hope everyone’s having a great first week of school, if it was your first week.  Otherwise, I hope you have a great week in general! ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

