Skip to content

Little Red Lingerie Project

December 29, 2010

One of our assignments for my knitwear design class this past semester was to design a lingerie collection.  I absolutely loved this project!  I chose Little Red Riding Hood as my inspiration, and made three little mini-groups– one inspired by Little Red, one inspired by the huntsman, and one inspired by the wolf.  My collection is a holiday one.  I didn’t get a chance to scan in my fabric page or color page before I came home for break, but when I go back to school, I’ll add those in, too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Almost-New Year, everyone!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. denise616 permalink
    December 29, 2010 12:57 pm

    This is amazing! I’m very impressed.

    • julierosesews permalink*
      December 29, 2010 1:43 pm

      Thank you so much! It was a lot of fun to do. :)

  2. January 4, 2011 5:25 pm

    AWESOME!! I love the artwork and the pieces themselves :)

    • julierosesews permalink*
      January 6, 2011 8:39 am

      Thanks so much, Jacqui! I love your avatar, Hobbes is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

