Skip to content

mantra

February 2, 2011

I’m going to try really hard this semester not to do so much irrational worrying.  Instead, I am going to do my best on everything I do, and then put some trust in this thought:

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 8:41 pm

    Honestly, this picture is as amazing as the quote it depicts! :D

    • JulieRoseSews permalink*
      February 2, 2011 8:49 pm

      Yay, glad you liked it! I’ve been searching for the original source, but nothing yet. But I loved how it gives you that little break for a breath in the middle. Such cool typography!

  2. February 3, 2011 1:26 am

    Aw, I love this too! Definitely something I need to keep in mind.

  3. February 3, 2011 4:09 pm

    ooh i SO love this!

  4. JulieRoseSews permalink*
    February 3, 2011 11:13 pm

    Yay! So glad it resonated with all of you! ♥

Leave a Reply

