Skip to content

I have my books, and my poetry to protect me

March 23, 2011

This is how I feel at the moment.  I really wish I didn’t.  I can feel myself building a sharp exoskeleton.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bryce permalink
    March 23, 2011 9:21 am

    I’m sad to hear you’re feeling like “I Am A Rock,” but I’m having a “The Only Living Boy In New York” sort of day, so I can commiserate.

    I hope you find a reason to smile soon, lovely! You deserve it.

    • JulieRoseSews permalink*
      March 23, 2011 1:08 pm

      Thank you Miss Bryce! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

