Skip to content

yay summer!

May 24, 2011

Things I’m excited about:

  • hearing crickets when I’m falling asleep
  • cuddling my cat
  • seeing the stars
  • how it gets really, really dark at night at home
  • seeing my family!
  • spending next weekend with Marissa
  • sun-warm raspberries
  • trees
  • maybe getting a tattoo of a button if the scar on my ankle fades enough/if I have a sudden burst of bravery
  • walking and walking without any specific destination

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Phano permalink
    May 25, 2011 12:05 am

    You forgot fireflies. :3

  2. May 26, 2011 2:42 pm

    Hi Julie,
    Congratulations! I’ve passed along The Stylish Blogger Award to you.
    Stop by my blog and take a peek:
    http://www.denise-roomtowrite.blogspot.com

    Denise

Leave a Reply

