Skip to content

good morning

June 7, 2011

 I ordered this last night– yay, so excited!

it’s from Spotted Moth. And now it’s sold out, looks like I put in my order just in time!

And for no other reason than I keep finding myself looking it up, here is a picture of a ridiculously big cat.  Can you imagine having this guy around?  Like having a fluffy mini-tiger.

heehee.  he looks so nonplussed.

'strawberry swing' bobby pins

there’s still a day and a half to enter the etsy shop giveaway!

I hope you have a lovely Tuesday!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2011 10:43 am

    Love the scarf!

  2. NoneYABitch permalink
    June 7, 2011 1:49 pm

    Ah! It’s so pretty!

  3. June 7, 2011 7:30 pm

    Dear Lord, that is a tiger…! poor thing. :)

  4. A Little Petite permalink
    October 16, 2011 9:58 pm

    That scarf is SOO pretty! love it!

    • Julie Rose Sews permalink*
      October 17, 2011 9:41 am

      Heehee, yay! I was so thrilled to have caught it before it sold out. The only problem is that I wear so many printed dresses that it’s hard to find an outfit for a printed scarf!

Leave a Reply

