Skip to content

trust30 project: day four

June 10, 2011

day four!

and here’s my post-it:

I’ve never been particularly spontaneous.  In fact, routine is one of my very favorite things.  But it’s become especially pronounced since I started school– the amount of work is such that I make a plan for how I’m going to get it done, and usually it works really well.  But it does get problematic because if I’m asked to do something without a few days of notice, my first response is to say no because I didn’t plan it in.  It kind of makes sense during the school year, just out of practicality, but during the summer, it’s really not necessary– it’s not as though my days are so full of exciting events at the moment.  So that’s what I’ll be considering for the next 48 hours.  I haven’t decided yet whether I’m going to do a separate post for the ‘reflection’ part or whether I’ll just post it as an update to this post.  We’ll see.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

