Skip to content

butterfingers

August 14, 2011

from here

By the time you all read this, I’ll be on my way into the city, yay!  …That is, if I haven’t managed to wreak complete havoc with this ridiculous klutziness that has taken hold of me.  I couldn’t hold onto anything yesterday!  I dropped….

  • my mom’s camera
  • a half-gallon of milk
  • my laptop
  • several forks
  • my ipod
  • an onion

I’m not generally known for being graceful, but eeeeek!  Hopefully by now I’ve gotten a grip.

Heh.  Get it?  A grip?  Nyuck nyuck nyuck.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2011 11:33 am

    We need to find you a store stuffed to the brim with small glass collectibles. ;)

    • Julie Rose Sews permalink*
      August 15, 2011 1:58 pm

      Sounds good to me, I’m always up for creating some low-level havoc. :p

Leave a Reply

