Skip to content

fill-in-the-blank friday ♥

August 26, 2011

via the little things we do

1.   One of life’s most simple pleasures is: being clean in clean sheets.  It’s one of my favorite feelings ever.

2. People who complain about everything but solve nothing make me want to punch someone.

3.  I like my new residents because they all seem very sweet and relaxed.

4. Toast is a funny word.

5.  If I had to choose one beauty product to use for the rest of eternity it would be: my Burt’s Bees honey lip balm.  It doesn’t have a strong taste or smell and it’s really moisturizing.

6.  I’m happy that I have my Hurricane Irene essentials ready: yarn, granola, tea, and the latest issue of Artful Blogging.  I’m set.

7.  I would never: date a guy who wore outlandish amounts of gel in his hair.  Knock that off.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

