Skip to content

dreamworld

September 18, 2011

I first found Twig Hutchinson’s beautiful styling work when I was looking for the original source of a photo that I was including in a blog post.  Her entire portfolio is just as warm and lovely.

all photos from Twig’s (adorable) portfolio site.
Can I live in her work?  Pretty please?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2011 11:50 am

    These photos are really amazing, I want to live there!

    • Julie Rose Sews permalink*
      September 23, 2011 10:22 pm

      me too! I couldn’t believe it the first time I saw Twig’s site, I thought she must be looking inside my brain at my ideal environment.

  2. September 18, 2011 2:23 pm

    Outstanding photos

    • Julie Rose Sews permalink*
      September 23, 2011 10:22 pm

      Aren’t they gorgeous? She’s so incredibly talented. I’m glad you liked the post!

  3. September 20, 2011 10:15 pm

    I love the room with the slanted ceiling. I want to put my computer and piles and piles of books on that table. An overstuffed chair and a fluffy throw would complete it. :)

    • Julie Rose Sews permalink*
      September 23, 2011 10:21 pm

      I love that one too…. that’s what my ideal studio would look like. Lots of tablespace and natural light!

Leave a Reply

