Skip to content

bird of the summer

September 24, 2011

Just the result of some late-night crafting on Friday….

Mini-bunting!

This is my desk!  I spend a lot of time here.  And now it’s a little cuter.

I’m going to be adding mini-bunting to my etsy shop too— look for it in a few days!  yay!

oh, and the title of this post is from this song, which I’ve been listening to a lot.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2011 2:33 pm

    that’s so cute!! love it :)

    {I’m having a Kate Spade giveaway right now & would love to see you there! amyreneonline.com}

    • Julie Rose Sews permalink*
      October 4, 2011 10:22 am

      Thanks so much! And thank you for hosting such a wonderful giveaway.

  2. Bryce Bortree permalink
    October 9, 2011 8:59 am

    I run to A Fine Frenzy in London and one of my closest friends and I were just listening to this song. :)

    • Julie Rose Sews permalink*
      October 12, 2011 6:57 pm

      Reason 49568704 why we should live closer together: so we can listen to A Fine Frenzy together. ♥

Leave a Reply

