Skip to content

pastoral symphony

October 15, 2011

very inspired by Fred Moore’s design sketches for the centaurettes in Disney’s Fantasia.


3 Comments leave one →
  1. mochamc permalink
    October 15, 2011 2:40 pm

    Wow, very awesome pictures. I’m currently trying to find my own art style and develop a cartoon series. Your drawings are very inspirational and has my brain thinking :) Check out my blog posts about finding creativity and see what you think, I’d love to hear your feedback, your art’s amazing.

    • Julie Rose Sews permalink*
      October 15, 2011 3:23 pm

      I’m so glad you like the drawings! They’re not mine, though, they’re Fred Moore’s initial sketches for Fantasia. I haven’t posted any of my work on here in a while, I’ll have to do that soon. Your blog is very cool, by the way! Looking forward to seeing more of your work. :)

  2. N/A permalink
    February 25, 2013 10:28 pm

    fred moore was a creep.

Leave a Reply

