Skip to content

new home ♥

December 29, 2011

Well, after three years, I have finally made the switch to my own domain.  How exciting!  I’m moving over to www.julierosesews.com.  On the new site, you’ll be able to subscribe through Google Friend Connect, see what’s new in my Etsy shop right from the home page, check out which blogs I read, and more.  I’m going to be redirecting this blog over to the new site soon, but this will leave a little time to switch over subscriptions and bookmarks.

                   To celebrate switching to my own site, and reaching 20,000 views and 200 subscribers over here on WordPress, I’m having a giveaway over on the new blog!  Entries will be accepted until January 25th, and the winner will be announced on January 26th over on the new site.

stay warm, lovelies!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 29, 2011 4:47 pm

    That is a great cottage! I could just see you standing and waving at the fence, wearing a pretty floral dress and carrying a basket full of flowers. Can’t wait to check out your new home. See you there!

Leave a Reply

